Secretaries Jewell and Moniz Joint Letter

The Department of Interior Secretary Sally Jewell and Department of Energy Secretary Ernest Moniz, and co-chairs of the Energy Subgroup of the White House Council on Native American Affairs, sent a letter of support for the Oceti Sakowin Power Project and designated the Energy Subgroup to provide “coordinated multi-agency information and assistance.”

Joint Secretaries Letter >